Board of Trustees

Ron Roach, Foundation Chair

Ron Roach

Foundation Chair

  • LaShauna Deese, MD
  • Michael L. Hardin
  • Mary Lou Herring
  • Amanda S. Hunt
  • James Martin
  • Doug Mills, Immediate Past Chair
  • R. Channing Jones
  • Paru Patel
  • Lisa L. Rust
  • W. Scott Ryan, MD
  • Mary Jo Walter
  • Wesley Washington
  • Thomas (Andy) Weaver
  • Josh Whitley
  • Joe Williams, Pharm.D.
  • Coble D. Wilson, Jr.

Southeastern Health Foundation Board of Trustees

Give Now

Every contribution to the UNC Health Southeastern Foundation is greatly appreciated. You can support the programs of the Foundation either through a restricted or unrestricted gift.

Make a donation now

Contact Information

Physical Address:

403 W. 27th Street
Lumberton, NC 28358
Tel. (910) 671-5583
Fax: (910) 671-5377

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1408
Lumberton, NC 28359