Hurricane Ian Update

For Friday, Sept. 30:
UNC Physician Network clinics, The Clinic at Walmart and UNC Health Same Day Clinic at Brisson Drugs, are closed.
UNC Health Southeastern Fitness Centers in Lumberton and Pembroke will close at 6 p.m.

Published on February 26, 2020

Employees honored for service to SeHealth

Henry L. Stephens of St. Pauls was recognized by SeHealth President and CEO Joann Anderson for 45 years of service.

One hundred and one employees were honored Tuesday, Feb. 25 at Southeastern Health’s (SeHealth) annual service awards banquet.

SeHealth’s administrators presented service pins during the after-dinner ceremony held in Southeastern Regional Medical Center’s dining room. Those in attendance made dinner selections from a variety of delicious entrees prepared by SeHealth’s Food and Nutrition Services staff. Entertainment was provided by Musician Michael Hulett.

Employees celebrating a five-year anniversary milestone of 15 or more years were honored at the ceremony by receiving service pins.  More than 2,200 employees work on Southeastern’s main campus and affiliated agencies.

Henry L. Stephens was recognized for 45 years of service.

Honored for 40 years of service were: Rhonda L. Carter; Anna M. Cooke; Lucinda H. Locklear; and Catherine Smith.

Receiving 35 year pins were: Deborah L. Ayers; Bonnie; Fay M. Blanks; Tina L. Bullard; Tammy M. Coleman; Anna M. Hammonds; Thomas V. Pratt; and Teresa C. Vanderford.

Recognized for 30 years of service were: Gwendolyn G. Blue; Ramona Bradley; Joshua B. Buie; Lora M. Dietrich; Linda M. Gerald; Laura Sissy Grantham; Diane H. Liles; Regina O. McGirt; Melanie G. McKee; Ethel M. Piggott; Sheila Slaughter; Tronda B. Sturdivant; Leslie W. Tyner; and Shelia F. Williams.

Honored for 25 years of service were: Julie R. Atkinson; Cheryl A. Chavis; Christine E. Eason; Deborah A. Fagan; Ardie M. Gilchrist; Kenneth B. Hilbourn; Phyllis Jacobs; Donna B. Kinlaw; John McKoy; and Joyce D. Slate.

Recognized with 20 year pins were: Susan G. Bass; Michelle M. Blair; Doris L. Britt; Sharon D. Campbell; Sandra K. Chavis; Murrell L. Dockery; Aundrea R. Emanuel, FNP; Carolyn R. Graham; Miranda I. Graham; Chris C. Guess; Billy C. Hammonds; Mary E. Ivey; Don R. Jacobs; Teresa S. Jones; Cassandra King; Cathlene Locklear; Jeffery Locklear; Kimberly Locklear; Ruth J. McAlister; Emily D. Parnell; Elaine L. Pate; Marilyn R. Reaves; Phillip W. Richardson; Christy P. Rogers; Mark Ross; Sudie B. Smith; Pamela S. Ward; and Judy L. Williams.

Honored for 15 years of service were: Jennifer R. Altman; Katie R. Atkinson; Annette D. Baxley; Karen D. Blackmon; Meredith G. Britt; Tammy L. Bullard; Anthony M. Cabatu; Lorna A. Clothier; Lamont Collins; Sabine M. Cox; Dianne L. Cummings; Rebecca S. Davis; Karen L. Dent ; Vonda W. Edwards; Lavonda S. Foley; Bruce A. Gilliard; Roderick S. Graham; Mildred E. Hammond; Patrick K. Hester; Sonja R. Hilburn; Nancy W. Huggins; Wendy R. Hunt; Carrie E. Jacobs; Garry Johnson; Richard L. Jones; Jeffery H. Labbe; Tammy R. Locklear; Yvonne O. Locklear; Virginia J. Lowery; Glenda M. Monroe; Donna L. Odum; Jane A. Pitman; Lisa M. Rozier; Dr. Dennis O. Stuart; Rachel L. Vasquez; and Myra P. Williams